Tracking Happiness Diary – How To Update Your Customer Settings

the Tracking Happiness team
Written by

Published on , last updated on March 8, 2021

update customer settings featured

With the Tracking Happiness Diary, you may want to periodically update your customer settings.

This article explains how you can:

  • Update your payment details
  • Change between the yearly and monthly payment plan

If you want to know how to cancel your subscription, follow this guide instead.

Log into your customer portal

Go to the Customer Portal page of the Tracking Happiness Diary, and log in using your email address.

Need help logging in? Use this guide.

Update your payment details

You may need to update your payment details at some point. For example, when your credit card has expired.

In this case, go to your Customer Portal and click on the text that says “Update” next to your credit card data.

THD update payment details button

After clicking this text, a new window inside your browser will open.

Fill in the 3 input fields with your credit card details.

THD update payment details window

After clicking “Update Card”, you will see a success message. You will then will be redirected to our Thank You page.

This indicates that your payment details have been successfully updated!

Change between the yearly and monthly plans

You may want to change your payment plan at some point.

For example, if you started with a monthly subscription, but you want to change to the yearly subscription, here’s what you have to do.

Go to your Customer Portal and click on the blue button that says “Change Plan”.

THD change plans

A new window will open. In the upper right, you’ll see a button that lets you switch between “Monthly” and “Yearly”.

THD change plans button

Select the payment plan that you want to switch to.

A new window inside your browser will open. Fill in the 3 input fields with your credit card details and click “Confirm”.

THD payment details for new plan

After clicking “Confirm”, you will see a success message. You will then will be redirected to our Thank You page.

This indicates that you’ve successfully changed plans!

If you encountered any issues during these steps, please contact us atΒ [email protected].


Follow us on Instagram